Tutup menu
  • Genre
  • Berserk: Ougon Jidai-hen – MEMORIAL EDITION

    Berserk: Ougon Jidai-hen – MEMORIAL EDITION

    play_arrow Tonton add Tambahkan
    Rencana Menonton Menunggu Selesai Nggak jadi Hapus
    Ringkasan: Kentaro Miura's legendary series returns in Berserk: The Golden Age Arc - Memorial Edition. The lone mercenary Guts travels a land where a century-old war is raging. His ferocity and skill in battle attract the attention of Griffith, the leader of a group of mercenaries called the Band of the Hawk. Guts becomes Griffith’s closest ally and confidant, but despite all their victories, Guts begins to question why he fights for another man’s dream of ruling his own kingdom. Unknown to Guts, Griffith’s unyielding ambition is about to bestow a horrible fate on them both. (Source: Crunchyroll, Viz Media) Note: This is a TV broadcast of the Golden Age film trilogy, with hundreds of new cuts including the "Bonfire of Dreams" scene and new music by Susumu Hirasawa and Shiro Sagisu.
    • Score: 7
    • Native: ベルセルク 黄金時代篇 MEMORIAL EDITION
    • Premiered: Fall 2022
    • Aired: 2 Oct 2022 to ?
    • Duration: 26 min
    • Name: Berserk
    • Genre: Action Adventure Drama Fantasy Horror Supernatural
    • Studio: Aniplex, Beyond C., Good Smile Company, Hakusensha, KDDI, Movic, Rialto Entertainment, Studio 4°C, VAP, Yahoo! Japan


    Rekomendasi Buatmu!

    Kiranime Moe tidak menyimpan berkas di server kami, kami hanya menautkan media yang berada di layanan pihak ketiga.

    © Kiranime Moe